How crystals can help you balance your 7 chakras & lets you live a better and a balanced life

How crystals can help you balance your 7 chakras & lets you live a better and a balanced life

It is very important to balance our 7 chakras in order to live a better and a balanced life.  A “chakra” means “disk” or “wheel” which is referred to the energy centres that are there in our body.

There are mainly 7 chakras in our body that plays a vital role in our daily lives. Each chakra has a great impact in our personal and professional life. Circulation of energies in every chakras not only keeps your chakras balanced and aligned but also helps you live a better and balanced Physically , emotionally, personal and professional life. Imbalance or blockage in even one of the seven can lead to physical or emotional distress also can affect your financial and career as well. To experience peace of mind and attract happiness, healing and restoring balance is essential.

Crystals have a healing properties in it which can help heal each and every chakra of our body and can help you live a balanced live.

In some cases ‘healing sounds’ can also be used for a soothing experience. Let us understand each chakra attributes and which crystals can help them get balanced and heal.  The flow of Color pattern for all 7 chakras is similar to flow of rainbow Color patter. Below mentioned are 7 chakras which are there in our body:

First Chakra – Root Chakra also known as Muladhara Chakra

It is located at the base of your spine and is responsible for your sense of safety and security in your personal and professional life. If aligned then a person feels grounded and secure and have a smooth fertility and balanced hormones.

Color: Red

Crystals used for Root Chakra: Smoky Quartz, Black Tourmaline & Fire Agate

Second Chakra – Sacral Chakra also known as Sradhisthana Chakra

It is located below your navel. It represents creative and sexual energies. Imbalanced attributes would be lack of or repressed creativity, sexual dysfunction, withheld intimacy, and emotional isolation or depression.

Color: Orange

Crystals used for Sacral Chakra: Carnelian, Moonstone, Citrine & Orange Calcite

Third Chakra – Solar Plexus also known as Manipura Chakra

It is located below your chest and above your belly button. It represents self-esteem, pleasure, and will-power and personal responsibility. Imbalance attributes would be low self-esteem, control issues, manipulative tendencies and misuse of power.

Color: Yellow

Crystals use for Solar Plexus: Tiger Eye, Citrine & Yellow Jasper

Fourth Chakra – Heart Chakra also known as Anahata Chakra

It is located in the centre of the chest. It represents love, self-love, empathy, forgiveness, emotional balance and governs our relationships. Imbalance attributed would be depression, emotional misbalance, lack of empathy, lead to isolation and unable to forgive.

Color: Green

Crystals used for Heart Chakra: Rhodonite, Rhodochrosite, Unakite, Green Aventurine & Rose Quartz

Fifth Chakra – Throat Chakra also known as Vissudha Chakra

It is located at the centre of the neck. It represents the ability to speak and communicate clearly and effectively. Imbalance attributes would be shyness, lack of confidence, unable to express your feelings and take stand for yourself.

Color: Blue

Crystals used for Throat Chakra: Lapis Lazuli, Turquoise, Blue Kyanite, Blue Apatite, Amazonite & Chrysocolla

Sixth Chakra – Third Eye Chakra also known as Ajna

It is located in the centre of the forehead, between your eyebrows. It represents intuition, foresight and is driven by openness and imagination. Imbalance attributes would be lack of direction and lack of clarity.

Color: Indigo/Purple

Crystal used for Third Eye Chakra: Amethyst, Lapis Lazuli, Sodalite, Labradorite & Kyanite

Seventh Chakra – Crown Chakra also known as Sahasrara

It represents states of higher consciousness and divine connection. Imbalanced attributes would be cynicism, disregarding what is sacred, closed mindedness and disconnection with spirit.

Color: Purple/Violet

Crystal used for Crown Chakra: Clear Quartz, Moonstone, Amethyst, Selenite, Celestite, & Labradorite

Anantikaa R Vig

Certified Tarot Card Reader, Crystal Healer, Numerologist, Vastu and Feng Shui Consultant and a Motivational Speaker

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *